Floral Garden Favor Boxes 4429a-i_floral-garden-favor-box.jpg

Floral Garden Favor Boxes

9.99
Luscious Foil Lace Favor Box w/ Ribbon 4431-41-i_luscious-foil-lace-favor-box-with-ribbon.jpg

Luscious Foil Lace Favor Box w/ Ribbon

11.99
Pretty Lace Favor Box-Blush 4432-05a_pretty-lace-favor-box-in-blush.jpg

Pretty Lace Favor Box-Blush

9.99
Crystal & Silver Wired Decorative Garland 9198-i_crystal-and-silver-wire-decorative-garland.jpg

Crystal & Silver Wired Decorative Garland

11.99
Prism Drop Acrylic Crystal Garland

Prism Drop Acrylic Crystal Garland

7.99
Maple Leaf Prism Acrylic Crystal Garland

Maple Leaf Prism Acrylic Crystal Garland

7.99
Crystal Drops 9273-z_acrylic-crystal-decorative-drop.jpg

Crystal Drops

3.50
Clear Acrylic Beaded Garland 9537-i_beaded-garland-in-clear-acrylic.jpg

Clear Acrylic Beaded Garland

11.99
Classic Round Place Card Holders (Gold) 6071-55-w_classic-round-place-card-holder-in-brushed-gold.jpg

Classic Round Place Card Holders (Gold)

18.00
Classic Round Place Card Holders (Silver) 6071-i_classic-round-place-card-holders.jpg

Classic Round Place Card Holders (Silver)

15.00