Hammered Gold Cake Serving Set 6016-z_hammered-gold-and-silver-cake-serving-set.jpg

Hammered Gold Cake Serving Set

39.99
Silver Plated Cake Serving Set w/ Diamond 7009-z_silver-plated-cake-serving-set-with-diamond.jpg

Silver Plated Cake Serving Set w/ Diamond

30.99
Silver Plated Cake Serving Set w/ Raised Loop Heart 7051-z_silver-plated-cake-serving-set-with-raised-loop-heart.jpg

Silver Plated Cake Serving Set w/ Raised Loop Heart

30.99
Calla Lily Cake Serving Set 9309-z_calla-lily-cake-serving-set.jpg

Calla Lily Cake Serving Set

30.99
"Something Blue" Silver Plated Cake Serving Set 9461-29-z_something-blue-silver-plated-cake-serving-set.jpg

"Something Blue" Silver Plated Cake Serving Set

39.99
Hammered Gold and Silver Champagne Glasses 6017-z_hammered-gold-and-polished-silver-toasting-flutes.jpg

Hammered Gold and Silver Champagne Glasses

45.99
Silver Tulip Stem Champagne Flutes 6018-z_silver-plated-tulip-stem-goblets.jpg

Silver Tulip Stem Champagne Flutes

30.99
Diamond Ring Engagement/Champagne Glasses 7008-z_diamond-ring-champagne-flutes.jpg
sale

Diamond Ring Engagement/Champagne Glasses

19.99 24.99
Silver Heart Champagne Glasses 7056-z_open-loop-heart-flutes.jpg

Silver Heart Champagne Glasses

30.99
Silver Champagne Flutes with Crystals 8700-z_venice-silver-toasting-flutes.jpg

Silver Champagne Flutes with Crystals

50.99
Gold Champagne Flutes with Swarovski Crystal 8702-z_venice-gold-toasting-flutes.jpg

Gold Champagne Flutes with Swarovski Crystal

65.99
Silver Calla Lily Stem Champagne Flutes 9308-z_calla-lily-toasting-flutes-with-silver-plated-stem-and-glass-flute.jpg

Silver Calla Lily Stem Champagne Flutes

35.99
"Something Blue" Champagne Flutes 9462-29-z_something-blue-silver-plated-toasting-set.jpg

"Something Blue" Champagne Flutes

35.99
Classic Round Place Card Holders (Silver) 6071-i_classic-round-place-card-holders.jpg

Classic Round Place Card Holders (Silver)

15.00